Ongoing Classes

Virtual World

We are courageous and adaptable and we have all moved our lives online!

It’s important in this time of confusion, isolation and overwhelm to double-down on your care. That might sometimes mean more screen time in order to see loved ones and take classes.

In other moments, it might mean getting out a puzzle or those old crayons and putting the screens away completely. You’ll find your own balance.

Yoga asks us to start where we are, and right now, this is where we are.

Below are the ways we can be together.

Live Online Classes

Yoga for Connection

Wednesdays, 11 am PST / 2 pm EST, 75 minutes

Connection to your body, your breath and to community.
All levels, all bodies, all parts of you are welcome.

Live virtual classroom on Zoom.
Classes themed by week. Click the class name;
classroom will open at 10:45 am.

April 1st   Happy Hips
April 8th  Into Center | Out From Center
April15th  Soft Heart, Strong Back
April 22nd.  Find Your Ground
April 29th   The Upper Upper

Donations can be shared through Venmo (Michelle-Marlahan-1) or PayPal. If this is not the time for you to give monetarily, keep the good energy circulating through your love and/or send pics of your pets.

Precision and Play

Sundays 9 am PST / Noon EST, 90 minutes

A yoga practice for exploration and investigation. Virtual class on Zoom offered through Ritual Yoga Studio.
All are welcome.

Register through Ritual here.

Regulation and Meditation

M | W | F 7:30 am PST / 10:30 am EST

YouTube LIVE — let’s sit together!

We start with a regulation tool, then move into a short sit. This is not military meditation — this is about finding ease and relative calm.

Here’s more info on how to find the live stream.
Peruse the library of past videos.

Upcoming Workshops & Retreats

The Yoga of Remembering

A three-month, online community program

The moment when Yoga becomes deeply rooted in your life, not just a class you go to.

Whether it’s the connection with Yoga philosophy you’re craving, or a deeper study of breath practices — this is where you feel more solid in your understanding of what yoga means to you. Personal, applicable, real-time practices and study. Everything you have wanted from a teacher training without having to teach.

Starts at the end of April — email for early details.